Help / Aide/Online Support/Freelance Contractor FAQs

How do I close or delete my freelancer account ?

Naimish Mehta
posted this on April 20, 2012 11:56 AM

You may easily close your freelancer account on our website by logging in to your account and using the 'Closing my account' link available at the bottom of your CV/Resume section as indicated in this image:

 
Topic is closed for comments