How do I close or delete my freelancer account?

You may easily close your freelancer account on our website by logging into your account and using the 'Closing my account' link available at the right side bottom of the CV/Resume section.

Note: You will no longer be allowed to use the same email address if you wish to register again in the future. Closing the account will also cancel any active job applications and your email alert subscription.


Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.