Closing/deleting your account

You are an employer or a freelance contractor willing to close your account on freelance.com.

This feature has been implemented so from now on you can directly close your account without contacting us to do it for you.

In order to do so, as an employer login to your account. Once connected, go to "my profil" tab available here https://secure.freelance.com/fr/employer/profile and at the bottom of the page you will find on the right a link "Closing my account". You just need to click on it and then confirm by specifying the reason(s) why you want to close your account.

 

As a contractor, also login to your account. You land on your dashboard page. Click on the tab "Settings", go to the bottom of the page you have selected and then click on the link "closing my account".

 

  Confirm by specifying the reason(s) why you want to close your account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk