Is my profile moderated every time I update it? Who will view it?

Your profile is in fact regularly checked and moderated and every time you update it. The process is to make sure the profile/CV/Resume always remains in accordance with our policy after having been modified.

When your profile/CV/Resume is moderated, it is important to apply the modifications that you were asked to do by the moderator as soon as possible in order that your account is not suspended.

 

Employers from a range of businesses, recruitment professionals as well as our own Business Managers, who have been commissioned by companies to hunt for the best candidate for their jobs, will all be able to view your profile.
It is therefore vital that your profile is as complete as possible and updated on a regular basis.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk