How do I close or delete my Employer account ?

Closing the account is done through your account in the Employer dashboard. After logging into your account, go to the My profile tab and click the 'Closing my account' link available at the right side bottom of the page then Confirm. 

Note: All your active jobs will be automatically closed and related applications declined. If you wish to reinstate your account in the future, you will need to register and use a different e-mail address.

Contact our Support department if you have questions or need any assistance.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk