I am an Employer. How do I cancel a posted job ?

To cancel a posted job, please log into your account. Select the ‘My Jobs’ tab in the employer dashboard and click on the title.  On the top screen of the page, click on the pen icon next to the Job status, choose "Closed" in the drop-down selection then click on the ‘Confirm’ button. This will close the job and automatically decline all the job applications. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk