I purchased a one-shot access and the job is now closed for hiring. How can I reopen the job?

If you have to repost or reopen the job after the purchase, this can be done by changing the job status to "Hiring reopen". However, this will require another purchase as the system will define it as a new batch of hiring. 

To reopen the job:

- Select the ‘My published jobs’ tab in the Employer dashboard when you log into your account then click on the Job title. 

- On the top screen of the page, click on the pen icon beside the Job status.

- Choose ‘Hiring Reopen’ in the drop-down selection then ‘Confirm’.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk